Worldwide Chi Alpha

Americas (non-U.S.)

Argentina - Contacto Universitario


Contact: Gilbert Contreras
Email:           gilbert.contreras@agmd.org
Position: President - Contacto Universitario

Contact: Daniel Bacheto
City: La Plata, Argentina
Email:           Region1@Contacto.org

Contact: Dallas Hinds
Email: dallas.hinds@agmd.org
Position:        AG missionary to Argentina

Contact: Mario Pizarro
City: Cordoba, Argentina
Email:             Region3@Contacto.org
Position: Secretary - Contacto Universitario

Contact: Daniel Orozco
City: Mendoza, Argentina
Email: Region4@Contacto.org
Position:          Treasurer - Contacto Universitario

Brazil - Agencia Pés Formosos

Primary leader: Jossy Soares
Email: jossyppf@gmail.com

Canada - British Columbia

Primary leader: John Engels
Email: jengels@bc.paoc.org
Website: http://www.ucmonline.ca/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bccm.ucm

Canada - Newfoundland Chi Alpha

Primary leader: David Newman
Email: chialpha@mun.ca
Website: http://www.outportcity.ca

Chile -  Conexión

Primary leader: Josh Renfro
Email: josh.renfro@agmd.org

Costa Rica- Proyecto U

Primary leader: Josh Amiot
Email: jamiot@mac.com
City: San Jose

Nicaragua - Chi Alpha

Primary leader: Nadia Garcia
Email: chialphanica@hotmail.com

Europe

Belgium

Primary leader: Steve Turley
Email: stephen.turley@agmd.org

Europe (many countries) - Students for Christ


Germany


Poland

Primary leader: Curtis Hobbs
Email: curtis.hobbs@agmd.org

Russia & Northwest Eurasia - Students for Christ

Primary leader: Eric Muzart
Email: eric.muzart@hqmail.agmd.org
Website: http://www.muzarts.org/

Sweden - Mosaik

Primary leader: Katja Zarns
Email: mosaik@pingstung.se
Website: http://mosaikstudent.se
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mosaiksweden

Asia

Asia Pacific - Campus Challenge

Primary leader: Ty Silva
Email: ty.silva@agmd.org

Japan - Chi Alpha

Primary leader: Joyce Kitano
Email: KitanoJoyce@aol.com
Website: http://www.chialphajapan.net/ (Japanese version)
http://www.chialphajapan.net/en (English version)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chialphajapan

Indonesia - Chi Alpha

Primary leader: Jamie Kemp
Email: jamie@jamieandtasha.com

Philippines - Chi Alpha


Website:           XAPinas.wordpress.com 
Facebook: facebook.com/chialphaphilippines

Africa

University of Zambia - Chi Alpha

Primary leader: Richard Singumbe Muyeba
Email: chialphaunza@mail.com



If your campus is not listed contact us at chialpha@ag.org


* Assemblies of God university ministry outside the United States is under the authority of the national church for the given country and may use a name other than Chi Alpha. Generally the national church campus ministry interfaces or is resourced by an Assemblies of God World Missionary dedicated to campus ministry service. For more information on University Ministry outside the USA visit AG World Missions.