The Guiding Coalition is a representative national and field leadership group existing to inform, advise, endorse, and ratify actions/decisions of the Executive Ministry Team.
  • It is comprised of Springfield directors, area directors, specialists, persons nominated to serve, and those elected to serve from each area.
  • Rotating terms will apply.
  • They will meet one or two times yearly.

Paul Austin

Pioneering Director

austincomplex@gmail.com

The Pioneering Director enhances our culture of local group multiplication through resourcing area and district leaders, training, equipping teams, and coaching pioneers.


Crystal Martin

Cross-Cultural Missions Director

cmartin@ag.org

The national Cross-Cultural Missions Director engages students and staff as life-long missional witnesses to cross boundaries of culture, geography, language, nationality, ethnicity, and race. More photos of Crystal and her full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1422


Joshua Bell

South Central

ricechialpha@gmail.com


Steve Brannan

Great Lakes Area Director
Ohio

ohioxa@gmail.com


Derek Britt

Indiana

dbritt@chialpha.us


Alex Rodriguez

Training Director

alex.rodriguez@xa-nm.com

The national Training Director is responsible to establish the core curricula for staff training, preside over essential staff training events, direct the Campus Missionary-in-Training internship program, and oversee the creation of staff training resources for Chi Alpha Campus Ministries.


Harvey Herman

Program Director

hherman@ag.org

The Program Director supervises the core ministry teams that encompass the national Chi Alpha Programme, i.e., Training, Personnel, Field, and Cross-Cultural Missions Teams.

417-862-2781 ext. 1427


Cynthia Dobbs

South Central

cynthia@osuxa.com


Andy Estrella

Southern Missouri

estrellaandy@gmail.com


Sara Good

Southern Idaho

pocatellosara@gmail.com


Dan Guenther

Pacific Northwest Area Director
Northwest, Oregon

dan@nwxa.org


Nathan Cole

Operations Director

ncole@ag.org

The Operations Director stewards the day-to-day fiscal and human resources of the national Chi Alpha Ministry Center, ensuring alignment with our mission and vision.

417-862-2781 ext. 1423


James Junior

Pacific Northwest

james@ccfministry.com


Todd Lucas

Great Lakes

tlucasxa@gmail.com


Severin Lwali

XAi Director

slwali@ag.org

The XAi Director is the ambassador for international student ministry to Chi Alpha staff, students and the church at large.

417-862-2781 ext. 1416


Stefanie Chappell

Field Director

schappell@ag.org

The national Field Director of Chi Alpha Campus Ministries is responsible to outline and execute our organizational implementation strategy.

417-862-2781 ext. 1431


Jeff Alexander

National Personnel Director

jalexander@ag.org

The National Personnel Director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.

417-862-2781 ext. 1429


Gary Paschal

Conference and Event Specialist

gpaschal@ag.org

The Event and Conference Specialist serves to plan and resource Chi Alpha gatherings.

417-862-2781 ext. 1420


Kaylene Murphy

Big Sky

kaylene.mt@gmail.com


Kelly Ribelin

West Coast

kribelin@gmail.com


E. Scott Martin

Senior National Director

esmartin@ag.org

The Senior National Director of Chi Alpha is the face and voice of Chi Alpha to the campus, Church, and society at large. More photos of Scott and his full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1424


Mario Solari

Southeast Area Director
Peninsular Florida

mariosolari6@gmail.com


Matt Sprenger

Northeast Area Director

sprengerxa@gmail.com


Gina White

Southeast

ginaxa@gmail.com


Blane Young

Northeast

blaneyoung@gmail.com

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You