Effective training to raise additional or beginning funds for missionary service. Contact Delyn Cole for questions.

Big Sky
Location: 
Fort Collins, CO
Contact Person: Derik Buescher derik.uw.chialpha@gmail.com 307-761-2359 
Registration: Contact Derik to register.
Single: $100
Couple: $150
Dates: February 24-25, 2023


Big Sky
Location: 
Butte, MT
Contact Person: Alyssa Lashway, Alyssa.d.lashway@gmail.com, 406-241-1420
Registration Link: Diggerxa.com/support-raising-training/
Single: $200
Couple: $250
Dates: March 31- April 1, 2023


Great Lakes 
Location: 
Bloomington, IN
Contact Person: Alexis Rasmussen, arasmussen@chialpha.us, 317-809-4405
Registration Link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/great-lakes-chi-alpha-support-raising-training-2023-tickets-478432062177
Single: $130
Couple: $180
Dates: March 31- April 2, 2023


Great Plains
Location: 
Zoom
Contact Person: Brad Novosad brad.novosad@gmail.com (919) 906-0572 
Registration Link: https://secure.paperlesstrans.com/srt
Single: $175
Couple: $175
Dates: February 24-25, 2023


Great Plains
Location: Zoom

Contact Person: Brad Novosad brad.novosad@gmail.com (919) 906-0572 
Registration Link: https://secure.paperlesstrans.com/srt
Single: $175
Couple: $175
Dates: March 24-25, 2023


Northeast
Location: 
Charlottesville, VA
Contact Person: Mike Olejarz mikeolejarz@gmail.com 617-750-6334 
Registration Link: www.northeastsrt.com
Single: $85
Couple: $170
Dates: March 31- April 1, 2023


Northeast
Location: 
New Haven, CT
Contact Person: Josh Moran jmoran@jmuxa.com 540-742-1822
Single: $75
Couple: $150
Dates: February 24- 26, 2023


Northwest (Alaska)
Location: 
Anchorage, AK
Contact Person: BreAnna Misialek breanna.misialek@gmail.com 701-331-9937
Registration Link: uaa-xa.com/srt
Single: $50
Couple: $100
Dates: March 25-26, 2023


Northwest
Location: 
Ellensburg, WA
Contact Person: Julie Stoa julie@oregonstatexa.com 541-908-2275
Registration Link: nwxa.org/srt
Single: $129
Couple: $258
Dates: April 28-30, 2023


South Central
Location: 
Fayetteville, AR
Contact Person: Tim Petty, xapetty@gmail.com, 479-970-1391
Single: $150
Couple: $200
Start/End Dates: February 17- 19, 2023


Southeast
Location: 
Greenville, SC
Contact Person: Joe Holloway, chialphajoe@gmail.com, 864-650-7363
Registration Link: formissions.org
Single: $195
Couple: $380
Start/End Dates: March 3- 5, 2023


West Coast
Location: 
Turlock, Ca
Contact Person: Jamil and Vanessa Stell Jamil@cvxa.com 209-202-0689 
Registration Link: wcxa.com
Single: $165
Couple: $215
Dates: March 24-25, 2023

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You