Belkis Lehmann

Belkis Lehmann drives diversity by helping to create initiatives that equip staff and student leaders, mobilize unsent minorities, and reach historically Black colleges and universities (HBCUs). She travels and speaks, teaches seminars, provides coaching, and is part of a team reaching HBCUs in the Triad region of North Carolina.

She also leads the XA Diversity Task Force, a representative group of campus missionaries and pastors. They meet annually to identify new initiatives and projects that they work on throughout the year. For more information or to get involved please contact Belkis.

National Diversity Task Force

XA Diversity Staff


Crystal Martin

Cross-Cultural Missions Director

cmartin@ag.org

The national cross-cultural missions director engages students and staff as life-long missional witnesses to cross boundaries of culture, geography, language, nationality, ethnicity, and race. More photos of Crystal and her full bio areĀ available here.


Briana Chambers

Social Media

thebridc1@gmail.com


Kristin Jenson

Administrative Assistant

kristin.jenson2190@gmail.com

Equipping Leaders Work Group


Shadoria Anderson

andersonshadoria@gmail.com


Brandon Kertson

Southern California

brandon.servant@gmail.com


Belkis Lehmann

Diversity Director

msbelkis@gmail.com

The diversity director drives diversity by helping to create initiatives that equip staff and student leaders, mobilize unsent minorities, and reach Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).


Dan Gibson

dangibson85@gmail.com


Brandon Kertson

brandon.servant@gmail.com


Raydon Haskins

raydonh@gmail.com


Rigo Herrera

rigo@xaatuva.com


Brandon Wilkes

Mobilizing Work Group


Bethany Carter

bethanybaldwin94@gmail.com


Jeffrey Chalko-Mique

jeffrey@chalko-mique.com


Kim Haskins

kimvantil@gmail.com


Jeremy White

jeremy@drakechialpha.com


Jasmine Yanez

jasminevyanez@gmail.com

Reaching HBCUs Work Group


Dora Brown

dorajanell@gmail.com


Marcus Floyd

floydma@vcu.edu


Morgon Fulton

morgansmithxa@gmail.com


Steve Lehmann

stevelehmann63@gmail.com

Diversity Ambassadors


Derek Britt

Indiana

dbritt@chialpha.us


Tyler Gerfers

tylergerfers@gmail.com


Mike Godzwa

mikegodz@gmail.com


Cameron Harris

cameron@ccfministry.com


Brandon Kertson

brandon.servant@gmail.com


Jeff Springer

jeffemerican@gmail.com


Vanessa Stell

vanessa@cvxa.com

Communications Work Group


Roneel Chaudhary

roneelryan.chaudhary@gmail.com


Esther Guy

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You