Executive Ministry Team

The National Director and the Executive Ministry Team exist to provide the Chi Alpha Movement with Apostolic, Prophetic, Administrative, and Bureaucratic leadership and direct the National Program.


E. Scott Martin

Senior National Director

esmartin@ag.org

The Senior National Director of Chi Alpha is the face and voice of Chi Alpha to the campus, Church, and society at large. More photos of Scott and his full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1424


Nathan Cole

Operations Director

ncole@ag.org

The Operations Director stewards the day-to-day fiscal and human resources of the national Chi Alpha Ministry Center, ensuring alignment with our mission and vision.

417-862-2781 ext. 1423


Harvey Herman

Program Director

hherman@ag.org

The Program Director supervises the core ministry teams that encompass the national Chi Alpha Programme, i.e., Training, Personnel, Field, and Cross-Cultural Missions Teams.

417-862-2781 ext. 1427


Severin Lwali

XAi Director

slwali@ag.org

The XAi Director is the ambassador for international student ministry to Chi Alpha staff, students and the church at large.

417-862-2781 ext. 1416


Bob Marks

Missionary Personnel Director

bmarks@ag.org

The Personnel Director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.

417-862-2781 ext. 1426


Crystal Martin

Cross-Cultural Missions Director

cmartin@ag.org

The national Cross-Cultural Missions Director of Chi Alpha Campus Ministries is to lead our organizational strategy in the forming of students and staff as life-long missional witnesses by engaging them to cross boundaries of culture, geography, language, nationality, ethnicity, and race. More photos of Crystal and her full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1422


Craig Woodham

Expeditions Director

cwoodham@ag.org

The Expeditions Director leads university students to the nations by means of short and long-term trips and assignments.

417-862-2781 ext. 1418


Stefanie Chappell

Field Director

stefachap@gmail.com

417-862-2781 ext. 1431


Support Staff

Support Staff work at the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center in Springfield, Missouri and perform day-to-day ministry duties.


Brandon Cranor

Communications & Marketing Manager

bcranor@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1428


Sally Herman

Healthy Leaders Coordinator

417-862-2781 ext. 1427


Karissa Jefferson

Administrative Coordinator

kjefferson@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1415


Melanie Lynch

Missionary Product and Resource Specialist

mlynch@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1419


Mary Valloni

Advancement Consultant

mary@maryvalloni.com

417-496-5906


Cherie Venturella

Missionary Personnel & Records Coordinator

cventurella@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext.1425


Yisrael Vincent

Department Finance Specialist

yvincent@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1421


April Woodham

Operations Administrative Coordinator

awoodham@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1429


Paul York

XA Missions Team

lisaandpaulyork@att.net


Lisa York

Healthy Leaders Committee

lisaandpaulyork@att.net


NATIONAL Field Specialists

Field Specialists support the implementation of the national Chi Alpha program with specific, national assignments that permit them to live and work within or travel outside Springfield, Missouri.


Paul Austin

Pioneering Director

austincomplex@gmail.com

The Pioneering Director enhances our culture of local group multiplication through resourcing area and district leaders, training, equipping teams, and coaching pioneers.


Delyn Cole

Coaching and Assessment Specialist

dacole@ag.org

The Coaching and Assessment Specialist promotes coaching as a valuable leadership skill, makes coaching training available, and coordinates the activity of coaches with national Chi Alpha; and determines the curriculum and directs a delivery system for the on-going personal and professional development of our missionary affiliates.

417-380-6229


Gregg Glutting

Support Raising Specialist

gdglutting@icloud.com

The Support Raising Specialist coordinates support-raising training and coaching to equip our missionary personnel to achieve and maintain fully funded budgets.


Belkis Lehmann

Diversity Specialist

msbelkis@gmail.com

The Diversity Specialist leads a Diversity Task Force to identify arenas where diversity is not yet fundamental and create initiatives for change.


Mike Olejarz

Training Specialist

Is492@aol.com


Gary Paschal

Conference and Event Specialist

gpaschal@ag.org

The Event and Conference Specialist serves to plan and resource Chi Alpha gatherings.

417-862-2781 ext. 1420


Joel and Leah Wilson

Missionary Kids Specialists

lwilson@sagu.edu joeltwilson@gmail.com

The Missionary Kids Specialists coordinate our Chi Alpha Missionary Kid (XAMK) program.


Dick and Joy Schroeder

Leadership Development Specialists

ucfdick@aol.com ucfjoy@aol.com


To see how these positions fit within the National Chi Alpha Program, please refer to the Matrix Organizational Design Table below.

Chi Alpha Matrix Design How to Read the Chi Alpha Matrix

 

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You