The National Chi Alpha Ministry Center exists to provide the Chi Alpha movement with Apostolic Covering, Prophetic Voice, Keepers of the Trust, Administration, and Bureaucracy.

Executive Ministry Team


E. Scott Martin

Senior National Director

esmartin@ag.org

The Senior National Director of Chi Alpha is the face and voice of Chi Alpha to the campus, Church, and society at large. More photos of Scott and his full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1424


Jeff Alexander

National Personnel Director

jalexander@ag.org

The National Personnel Director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.

417-862-2781 ext. 1429


Stefanie Chappell

Field Director

schappell@ag.org

The national Field Director of Chi Alpha Campus Ministries is responsible to outline and execute our organizational implementation strategy.

417-862-2781 ext. 1431


Nathan Cole

Operations Director

ncole@ag.org

The Operations Director stewards the day-to-day fiscal and human resources of the national Chi Alpha Ministry Center, ensuring alignment with our mission and vision.

417-862-2781 ext. 1423


Harvey Herman

Program Director

hherman@ag.org

The Program Director supervises the core ministry teams that encompass the national Chi Alpha Programme, i.e., Training, Personnel, Field, and Cross-Cultural Missions Teams.

417-862-2781 ext. 1427


Alex Rodriguez

Training Director

alex.rodriguez@xa-nm.com

The national Training Director is responsible to establish the core curricula for staff training, preside over essential staff training events, direct the Campus Missionary-in-Training internship program, and oversee the creation of staff training resources for Chi Alpha Campus Ministries.


Crystal Martin

Cross-Cultural Missions Director

cmartin@ag.org

The national Cross-Cultural Missions Director engages students and staff as life-long missional witnesses to cross boundaries of culture, geography, language, nationality, ethnicity, and race. More photos of Crystal and her full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1422


Support Staff

Support Staff work at the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center in Springfield, Missouri and perform day-to-day ministry duties.


Taylor Albertini

Cross-Cultural Missions Administrative Coordinator

talbertini@ag.org

The Cross-Cultural Missions Administrative Coordinator facilitates administrative and ministry responsibilities of the cross-cultural missions director and field director.

417-862-2781 ext. 1426


Daniel Aitken

Media Producer

daitken@ag.org

The Media Producer creates relevant and compelling video content to resource our missionaries and tell the story of Chi Alpha.


Sara Alexander

Training Administrative Coordinator

salexander@ag.org

The Training Administrative Coordinator serves the Training Team and is specifically focused on the Campus Missionary-in-Training program.


Becky Nelson

Missionary Personnel & Records Coodinator

bnelson@ag.org

The Missionary Personnel and Records Coordinator coordinates missions records for appointment, affiliation, and group charters.

417-862-2781 ext.1435


Brandon Cranor

Communications & Marketing Manager

bcranor@ag.org

The Communications and Marketing Manager tells the story of Chi Alpha with clarity of voice, cultural and spiritual perspective, and relevant resources.

417-862-2781 ext. 1428


Mary Hiteman

Operations & Personnel Administrative Coordinator

mhiteman@ag.org

The Operations and Personnel Administrative Coordinator facilitates administrative responsibilities of operations and personnel directors so they can do only what they can do.

417-862-2781 ext. 1434


Karissa Jefferson

Media Network Coordinator

kjefferson@ag.org

The Media Network Coordinator creates and coordinates compelling photography, engaging social media, and dynamic print and digital content that assists missionary, alumni, donor, and student audiences in connecting to Chi Alpha’s vision and mission.

417-862-2781 ext. 1417


Melanie Lynch

Communications Project Coordinator

mlynch@ag.org

The Communications Project Coordinator organizes projects, creates merchandise, and generates both print and digital content that promote and communicate Chi Alpha’s mission to reconcile students to Christ.

417-862-2781 ext. 1419


Matt Rojas

Department Finance Specialist

mrojas@ag.org

The Finance Specialist processes all things finance so that the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center can accurately see where we’ve been, carefully watch where we are, and joyfully plan for where we are going in an effort to faithfully steward our God-given resources.

417-862-2781 ext. 1421


John Schutte

XAi Program Coordinator

jschutte@ag.org

The XAi Program Coodinator coordinates communications between the XAi program director and Chi Alpha nation.

417-862-2781 ext. 1432


Ginny Severs

Administrative Coordinator

gsevers@ag.org

The Administrative Coordinator serves the senior director with his daily schedule and travel arrangements, and assists the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center staff as needed.

417-862-2781 ext. 1415


Mary Valloni

Advancement Specialist

mary@maryvalloni.com

The Advancement Specialist is a not-for-profit fund-raising expert to advance Chi Alpha Campus Ministries through the National Chi Alpha Alumni Association and mobilize major donor benefactors through the Chi Alpha Foundation.

417-496-5906


NATIONAL Field Specialists

Field Specialists support the implementation of the national Chi Alpha program with specific, national assignments that permit them to live and work within or travel outside Springfield, Missouri.


Paul Austin

Pioneering Director

austincomplex@gmail.com

The Pioneering Director enhances our culture of local group multiplication through resourcing area and district leaders, training, equipping teams, and coaching pioneers.


Curtis Cole

Legal Specialist

campuslegal@chialpha.com

The Legal Specialist serves as an intermediary between the legal challenges arising within our local Chi Alpha campus ministries and the legal agency that serves to protect our religious liberties.


Delyn Cole

Coaching and Assessment Specialist, Coach

dacole@ag.org

The Coaching and Assessment Specialist coordinates and promotes national Chi Alpha’s Coaching and Pioneering Assessment program with emphasis on recruiting, training, and networking qualified coaches and assessors to address personal and ministry needs in the field.

417-380-6229


Jerry Gibson

Local Church Specialist

jerry@imm.edu

The national Local Church Specialist is to build and implement a working model for the local church that wishes to establish a Chi Alpha campus ministry on a college or university near the local church insuring the resources of a local church are best utilized and the unique culture of Chi Alpha is infused.


Severin Lwali

XAi Director

slwali@ag.org

The XAi Director is the ambassador for international student ministry to Chi Alpha staff, students and the church at large.

417-862-2781 ext. 1416


Gregg Glutting

Support Raising Specialist

gdglutting@icloud.com

The Support Raising Specialist coordinates support-raising training and coaching to equip our missionary personnel to achieve and maintain fully funded budgets.


Brian and Mindy Hargett

Expeditions Directors

bhargett@ag.org mhargett@ag.org

The Expeditions Directors lead university students to the nations by networking them with Assemblies of God World Missions and is typified by student short-term domestic and foreign trips, graduate give-a-year and pray-about-a-lifetime assignments, and strategic study abroad programs.


Brandon Hurst

Expeditions Teams Mobilizer

bhurst10@gmail.com

The Expeditions Team Mobilizer inspires, equips, and mobilizes university students to fulfill their role in God’s global plan by mobilizing and coordinating Chi Alpha teams and facilitating connections between Chi Alpha and AGWM.


Gary Paschal

Conference and Event Specialist

gpaschal@ag.org

The Event and Conference Specialist serves to plan and resource Chi Alpha gatherings.

417-862-2781 ext. 1420


Belkis Lehmann

Diversity Specialist

msbelkis@gmail.com

The Diversity Specialist leads a Diversity Task Force to identify arenas where diversity is not yet fundamental and create initiatives for change.


Mike Olejarz

Field Specialist

is492@aol.com

The National Field Specialist will serve to advance the second career training and provide support raising training and coaching as well as leadership coaching for Chi Alpha missionaries.


Dick Schroeder

Spirit Empowerment Specialist, Coach

ucfdick@aol.com

The Spirit Empowerment Specialist provides resources and coaching to promote spiritual empowerment within Chi Alpha.


Tom and Missi Trask

feedONE Collegiate Coordinators

ttrask2@yahoo.com mjtrask76@gmail.com

The feedONE Collegiate Coordinators educate, resource, and enable Chi Alpha ministries to help their students end childhood hunger in our generation by making feedONE a compassion arm on their campus.


Joel and Leah Wilson

Missionary Kids Specialists

lwilson@sagu.edu joeltwilson@gmail.com

The Missionary Kids Specialists coordinate our Chi Alpha Missionary Kid (XAMK) program.


Lisa York

Healthy Leaders Committee

lyork@ag.org


Paul York

Cross-Cultural Missions Trainer

pyork@ag.org

The Cross-Cultural Missions Trainer helps Chi Alpha develop our students’ biblical and cross-cultural disciple-making skills to equip them for success in cross-cultural missions.


To see how these positions fit within the National Chi Alpha Program, please refer to the Chi Alpha Leadership Organizational Matrix below.

Download the Matrix Chart and Explanation

 

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You