National Chi Alpha Ministry Center Staff, Summer 2020

The National Chi Alpha Ministry Center exists to provide the Chi Alpha movement with Apostolic Covering, Prophetic Voice, Keepers of the Trust, Administration, and Bureaucracy.

Executive Ministry Team


E. Scott Martin

Senior National Director

esmartin@ag.org

The senior national director of Chi Alpha is the face and voice of Chi Alpha to the campus, Church, and society at large. More photos of Scott and his full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1415


Jeff Alexander

People and Health Director

jalexander@ag.org

The people and health director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.


Stefanie Chappell

Field Director

schappell@ag.org

The national field director of Chi Alpha Campus Ministries is responsible to outline and execute our organizational implementation strategy. More photos of Stefanie and her full bio are available here.


Nathan Cole

Operations Director

ncole@ag.org

The operations director stewards the day-to-day fiscal and human resources of the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center, ensuring alignment with our mission and vision.


Harvey Herman

Program Director

harvxa@gmail.com

The program director supervises the core ministry teams that encompass the national Chi Alpha Programme, i.e., training, personnel, field, and cross-cultural missions teams.


Severin Lwali

XAi Director

slwali@ag.org

The XAi director is the ambassador for international student ministry to Chi Alpha staff, students, and the church at large.


Crystal Martin

Cross-Cultural Missions Director

cmartin@ag.org

The national cross-cultural missions director engages students and staff as life-long missional witnesses to cross boundaries of culture, geography, language, nationality, ethnicity, and race. More photos of Crystal and her full bio are available here.


Alex Rodriguez

Training Director

arodriguez@ag.org

The national training director is responsible to establish the core curricula for staff training, preside over essential staff training events, direct the Campus Missionary-in-Training internship program, and oversee the creation of staff training resources for Chi Alpha Campus Ministries.


Support Staff

Support staff work at the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center in Springfield, Missouri and perform day-to-day ministry duties.


Taylor Albertini

Field Administrative Coordinator

talbertini@ag.org

The field administrative coordinator facilitates administrative and ministry responsibilities of the field director.


Daniel Aitken

Media Producer

daitken@ag.org

The media producer creates relevant and compelling video content to resource our missionaries and tell the story of Chi Alpha.


Sarah Aitken

Cross-Cultural Missions Administrative Coordinator and Training Resource Specialist

saitken@ag.org

The cross-cultural missions administrative coordinator and training resource specialist serves in administrative and coordinating tasks for the cross-cultural missions director and oversees the promotion and management of training team resources and events.


Sara Alexander

Training Administrative Assistant

salexander@ag.org

The training administrative assistant serves the training team and is specifically focused on the Campus Missionary-in-Training program.


Emily Bowler

Missionary Personnel & Records Coordinator

ebowler@ag.org

The missionary personnel and records coordinator coordinates missions records for appointment, affiliation, and group charters.

417-862-2781 ext. 1435


Mary Hiteman

Office and Project Manager

mhiteman@ag.org

The office and project manager cultivates the people and processes of the operations and personnel teams.


Mandy Howard

XAi Coordinator

ahoward@ag.org

The XAi coordinator facilitates the administrative, communication, and ministry responsibilities of the XAi director.


Karissa Jefferson

Media Network Coordinator

kjefferson@ag.org

The media network coordinator creates and coordinates compelling photography, engaging social media, and dynamic print and digital content that assists missionary, alumni, donor, and student audiences in connecting to Chi Alpha’s vision and mission.


Melanie Lynch

Communications Project Coordinator

mlynch@ag.org

The communications project coordinator organizes projects, creates merchandise, and generates both print and digital content that promote and communicate Chi Alpha’s mission to reconcile students to Christ.

417-862-2781 ext. 1419


Derek Lynn

Training Team Analyst

dlynn@ag.org

The training team analyst facilities research and analyzes results for the refinement and development of new training programs and solutions.


Natalia Lynn

Training Team Coordinator

nlynn@ag.org

The training team coordinator coordinates training events and communicates with missionaries on the field to ensure the training team mission aligns with the vision of Chi Alpha.


Trae Miller

Communications and Marketing Manager

tmiller@ag.org

The communications and marketing manager tells the story of Chi Alpha with clarity of voice, cultural and spiritual perspective, and relevant resources.


Matt Rojas

Department Finance Specialist

mrojas@ag.org

The finance specialist processes all things finance so that the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center can accurately see where we’ve been, carefully watch where we are, and joyfully plan for where we are going in an effort to faithfully steward our God-given resources.

417-862-2781 ext. 1421


Kshitij Sethi (Seth Gordon)

Promotions Assistant

sgordon@ag.org

The promotions assistant promotes national Chi Alpha initiatives through social media and digital means connecting students, staff, and donors to the mission and vision of Chi Alpha.


Ginny Severs

Administrative Coordinator

gsevers@ag.org

The administrative coordinator serves the senior director with his daily schedule and travel arrangements, and assists the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center staff as needed.

417-862-2781 ext. 1415


Christina Winters

Training Administrator

cwinters@ag.org

The training administrator works on the urgent so the national training director can work on the important.


National Field Specialists

Field specialists support the implementation of the national Chi Alpha program with specific, national assignments that permit them to live and work within or travel outside Springfield, Missouri.


Paul Austin

Pioneering Director

paustin@ag.org

The pioneering director enhances our culture of local group multiplication through resourcing area and district leaders, training, equipping teams, and coaching pioneers.


Belkis Lehmann

Diversity Director

msbelkis@gmail.com

The diversity director drives diversity by helping to create initiatives that equip staff and student leaders, mobilize unsent minorities, and reach Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).


Curtis Cole

Legal Specialist

campuslegal@chialpha.com

The legal specialist serves as an intermediary between the legal challenges arising within our local Chi Alpha campus ministries and the legal agency that serves to protect our religious liberties.


Delyn Cole

Coaching and Support Raising Training Director

dacole@ag.org

The coaching and support raising training director works alongside Chi Alpha’s certified coaches and support raising trainers to raise up fully funded, effective, and healthy missionaries.


Cynthia Dobbs

Cross-Cultural Missions Resource Specialist

cdobbs@ag.org

The cross-cultural missions resource specialist creates resources that support initiatives of XAi and Expeditions that help communicate vision and equip staff and students to make disciples of all nations.


Jerry Gibson

Local Church Specialist

jerrygibsonxa@gmail.com

The national local church specialist is to build and implement a working model for the local church that wishes to establish a Chi Alpha campus ministry on a college or university near the local church insuring the resources of a local church are best utilized and the unique culture of Chi Alpha is infused.


Gregg Glutting

Support Raising Specialist

gdglutting@icloud.com

The support raising specialist coordinates support-raising training and coaching to equip our missionary personnel to achieve and maintain fully funded budgets.


Brian and Mindy Hargett

Expeditions Directors

bhargett@ag.org mhargett@ag.org

The expeditions directors lead university students to the nations by networking them with Assemblies of God World Missions and is typified by student short-term domestic and foreign trips, graduate give-a-year and pray-about-a-lifetime assignments, and strategic study abroad programs.


Hannah Deubel

Advancement Coordinator and Marketing Specialist

hhendricksen@ag.org

The advancement coordinator and marketing specialist develops marketing and relational strategies into advancement programs, the alumni association, and other Chi Alpha programs/initiatives.


Brandon Hurst

Expeditions Teams Mobilizer

bhurst10@gmail.com

The Expeditions team mobilizer inspires, equips, and mobilizes university students to fulfill their role in God’s global plan by mobilizing and coordinating Chi Alpha teams and facilitating connections between Chi Alpha and AGWM.


Garry Miller

Staff Care Specialist

gmiller@ag.org

The national member care specialist oversees the development of Chi Alpha’s staff care network providing preventative and crisis counseling care to our affiliated staff.


Mike Olejarz

Field Specialist

mikeolejarz@gmail.com

The national field specialist will serve to advance the second career training and provide support raising training and coaching as well as leadership coaching for Chi Alpha missionaries.


Gary Paschal

Conference and Event Specialist

gpaschal@ag.org

The event and conference specialist serves to plan and resource Chi Alpha gatherings.


Abby Rodriguez

Training Team Specialist

asrodriguez@ag.rog

The training team specialist serves in a coaching capacity with New Director Training participants as well as other missionaries on the field to set up Chi Alpha missionaries with the most success.


Tom and Missi Trask

feedONE Collegiate Coordinators

ttrask2@yahoo.com mjtrask76@gmail.com

The feedONE collegiate coordinators educate, resource, and enable Chi Alpha ministries to help their students end childhood hunger in our generation by making feedONE a compassion arm on their campus.


Zac Wilkinson

Marketplace as Mission Specialist

zwilkinson@ag.org

The marketplace as mission specialist partners with Chi Alpha groups in the successful launching of alumni into the marketplace to fulfill their purpose in God’s global plan and the coming Great Awakening.


Lisa York

Healthy Leaders Committee

lyork@ag.org

This member of the healthy leaders committee walks with Chi Alpha missionaries and their families to help them lead healthy lives in order to fulfill their divine purpose.


Paul York

Cross-Cultural Missions Trainer

pyork@ag.org

The cross-cultural missions trainer helps Chi Alpha develop our students’ biblical and cross-cultural disciple-making skills to equip them for success in cross-cultural missions.


The Guiding Coalition

The Guiding Coalition is a representative national and field leadership group existing to inform, advise, endorse, and ratify actions/decisions of the Executive Ministry Team.

  • It is comprised of Springfield directors, area directors, persons nominated to serve, and those elected to serve from each area.
  • Rotating terms will apply.
  • They will meet one or two times yearly.

Alex Rodriguez

Training Director

arodriguez@ag.org

The national training director is responsible to establish the core curricula for staff training, preside over essential staff training events, direct the Campus Missionary-in-Training internship program, and oversee the creation of staff training resources for Chi Alpha Campus Ministries.


Mike Amiot

Great Plains Area Director
Minnesota

xachap@gmail.com


Jeremy Anderson

West Coast Area Director
Hawaii

jeremy@cvxa.com


Joshua Bell

South Central

ricechialpha@gmail.com


Steve Brannan

Great Lakes Area Director
Ohio

ohioxa@gmail.com


Crystal Burkhart

crystalbk@gmail.com


Crystal Martin

Cross-Cultural Missions Director

cmartin@ag.org

The national cross-cultural missions director engages students and staff as life-long missional witnesses to cross boundaries of culture, geography, language, nationality, ethnicity, and race. More photos of Crystal and her full bio are available here.


Severin Lwali

XAi Director

slwali@ag.org

The XAi director is the ambassador for international student ministry to Chi Alpha staff, students, and the church at large.


Bonnie Duncan

bonnieduncan.xa@gmail.com


Heather Erickson

heather@daytonxa.org


Mark Erickson

mark.erickson.2@gmail.com


Sarah Fletcher

sarah@xaatuva.com


Harvey Herman

Program Director

harvxa@gmail.com

The program director supervises the core ministry teams that encompass the national Chi Alpha Programme, i.e., training, personnel, field, and cross-cultural missions teams.


Dan Guenther

Pacific Northwest Area Director
Northwest

dan@nwxa.org


Raydon Haskins

raydonh@gmail.com


Johnny Hauck

bravobmx@yahoo.com


Nathan Cole

Operations Director

ncole@ag.org

The operations director stewards the day-to-day fiscal and human resources of the National Chi Alpha Ministry Center, ensuring alignment with our mission and vision.


Noreen Lemon

noreenlemon@gmail.com


Stefanie Chappell

Field Director

schappell@ag.org

The national field director of Chi Alpha Campus Ministries is responsible to outline and execute our organizational implementation strategy. More photos of Stefanie and her full bio are available here.


Jeff Alexander

People and Health Director

jalexander@ag.org

The people and health director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.


Daniel Miller

Big Sky Area Director

danielmxa@gmail.com


Jessica Mumley

jessicamumley@gmail.com


Haylee Petrusha

petrushay@gmail.com


Mario Solari

Southeast Area Director
Peninsular Florida

mariosolari6@gmail.com


Matt Sprenger

Northeast Area Director

sprengerxa@gmail.com


Jamil Stell

jamil@cvxa.com


E. Scott Martin

Senior National Director

esmartin@ag.org

The senior national director of Chi Alpha is the face and voice of Chi Alpha to the campus, Church, and society at large. More photos of Scott and his full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1415


Missi Trask

mjtrask76@gmail.com


Eric Treuil

South Central Area Director
Louisiana

et@lachialpha.org


To see how these positions fit within the National Chi Alpha Program, please refer to the Chi Alpha Leadership Organizational Matrix below.

Download the Matrix Chart and Explanation

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You